Brynnhollow Universe


The thing about Brynnhollow is that it's part of a greater story arc. Parvenu, Brynnhollow, and Shadeside have all come to be related and crossed over with each other. The simultaneous story 'Myself... In Shattered Reflection' crosses through all of them, following one character's adventures through the different stories.

As far as I can tell, the stories line up like this.

Parvenu 3
Brynnhollow 5
Shadeside ch 20-24
Brynnhollow 6
Parvenu 4

Remember that I've also got the other story 'Myself... In Shattered Reflection' which takes place in Shadeside, Brynnhollow, and Parvenu. Everything following Brynnhollow 5 is incorporated in that one.